This is my guide through the seasons of the X-Files. They include a collage for each episode, a summary, rating, and favorite quotes. There are major spoilers, so if you haven't seen an episode and don't want to know what happens, be forewarned! Seasons 8 and 9 are disregarded since I feel that they did not follow canon.

    Rating Guide:

I can only stand it once a year
I may have watched it a few times
Just fine
I've watched it too many times
I could watch it every day

Season 1 Season 2  Season 3  Season 4  Season 5  Season 6  Season 7